Our ministry team is led by Rev’d Darren Pike. 07815751803

He is supported by Rev’d Melanie Pike. 07977912749

Darren Pike

Melanie Pike


The trustees oversee the management of the church. They are elected by the membership to serve two-year terms.  Nick Russell-Smith is our trustee who is responsible for safeguarding. 

Ali Davis

Alistair Mackenzie

Darren Pike

Gill Russell-Smith

Joan Sinclair

Melanie Pike

Nick Russell-Smith

Trevor Harris

Office support

Janet Law is the church’s Operations and Development Manager.

Our part-time Finance Assistant is Nadine Crawford-Piper

To contact either Janet or Nadine please email: 

Janet Law

Nadine Piper-Crawford